Department: Communication, Theatre and Media Production

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Barbara Blake-Campbell Professor Humanities 125 bblakecampbell@qcc.cuny.edu
Georgia McGill Professor Humanities 125 gmcgill@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Arthur Adair Associate Professor Humanities 125 aadair@qcc.cuny.edu
Michael Cesarano Associate Professor Humanities 125 mcesarano@qcc.cuny.edu
Franca Ferrari-Bridgers Associate Professor Humanities 125 fferrari@qcc.cuny.edu
Christopher Jimenez Associate Professor Humanities 125 christopher.jimenez@lehman.cuny.edu
Jodi Van Der Horn-Gibson Associate Professor Humanities 125 jvanderhorngibson@qcc.cuny.edu
Eileen White Associate Professor Humanities 125 ewhite@qcc.cuny.edu
Liisa Yonker Associate Professor Humanities 125 lyonker@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ari Fulton Assistant Professor Humanities 125 afulton@qcc.cuny.edu
Kahlil Garner Assistant Professor Humanities 125 kgarner@qcc.cuny.edu
Heather Huggins Assistant Professor Humanities 125 hhuggins@qcc.cuny.edu
Christina Saindon Assistant Professor Humanities 125 csaindon@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Josh Rothenberg Adjunct Assistant Professor Humanities 125 jarothenberg@qcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Elaine Friedman Lecturer Humanities 125 efriedman@qcc.cuny.edu
Ashlie Klepper Lecturer Humanities 125 aklepper@qcc.cuny.edu
Gail Lewis Lecturer Humanities 125 glewis@qcc.cuny.edu
Elaine Thompson Lecturer Humanities 125 ethompson@qcc.cuny.edu
Rosanne Vogel Lecturer Humanities 125 rvogel@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Brian Blader Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 bblader@qcc.cuny.edu
Lauren Brickman Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 labrickman@citytech.cuny.edu
Neville Elder Adjunct Lecturer - ne564@hunter.cuny.edu
Termaine Garden Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 tgarden@qcc.cuny.edu
Corinne Geasor Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 cgeasor@qcc.cuny.edu
Abbe Gross Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 agross@qcc.cuny.edu
Michele Holden Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 mholden@qcc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Kilom Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 jkilom@qcc.cuny.edu
Jessica Kreisler Adjunct Lecturer - jkreisler@qcc.cuny.edu
John Lin Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 jlin3@ccny.cuny.edu
Daniel McKleinfeld Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 dmckleinfeld@qcc.cuny.edu
William Mulligan Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 wmulligan@qcc.cuny.edu
Erin Pettigrew Adjunct Lecturer - epettigrew@qcc.cuny.edu
Alison Turner Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 abturner@qcc.cuny.edu
Stevie Walker-Webb Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 swalkerwebb@qcc.cuny.edu
Helen Yoo Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 hyoo@qcc.cuny.edu
Frank Zagottis Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 125 fzagottis@qcc.cuny.edu