Department: Nursing

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Barbara Blake-Campbell Professor Humanities 125 bblakecampbell@qcc.cuny.edu
Georgina Colalillo Professor Medical Arts 302 gcolalillo@qcc.cuny.edu
Deborah Fitzgerald-Royce Professor Medical Arts 302 dfitzgeraldroyce@qcc.cuny.edu
Maryann Magaldi Professor Medical Arts 302 mmagaldi@qcc.cuny.edu
Anne Menendez Professor Medical Arts 302 amenendez@qcc.cuny.edu
Janice Molloy Professor Medical Arts 302 jmolloy@qcc.cuny.edu
Carol Soto Professor Medical Arts 302 csoto@qcc.cuny.edu
Cheryl Spencer Professor Medical Arts 302 cspencer@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Tina Bayer Associate Professor Medical Arts 302 tbayer@qcc.cuny.edu
Lorraine Cupelli Associate Professor Medical Arts 302 lcupelli@qcc.cuny.edu
Janet Franzese Associate Professor Medical Arts 302 jfranzese@qcc.cuny.edu
Shenaz Georgilis Associate Professor Medical Arts 302 sgeorgilis@qcc.cuny.edu
Patricia Kinneary Associate Professor Medical Arts 302 pkinneary@qcc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Pecinka Associate Professor Medical Arts 302 kpecinka@qcc.cuny.edu
Barbara Rome Associate Professor Medical Arts 302 brome@qcc.cuny.edu
Mary Ann Rosa Associate Professor Medical Arts 302 mrosa@qcc.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Sutton Associate Professor Medical Arts 302 esutton@qcc.cuny.edu
Dolores Weber Associate Professor Medical Arts 302 dweber@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Carlene Byfield Assistant Professor Medical Arts 302 cbyfield@qcc.cuny.edu
Philip Nelan Assistant Professor Medical Arts 302 pnelan@qcc.cuny.edu
Christine Pagano Assistant Professor - christine.pagano@csi.cuny.edu
Jessica Prepetit Assistant Professor Medical Arts 302 jprepetit@qcc.cuny.edu
Susan Riekert Assistant Professor Medical Arts 302 sriekert@qcc.cuny.edu
Michelle Rossi Assistant Professor Medical Arts 302 mrossi@qcc.cuny.edu
Randelle Sasa Assistant Professor Medical Arts 302 rsasa@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Joyce Boffert Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 245 jboffert@qcc.cuny.edu
Nancy Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 302 nkelly@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Jeanelizabeth Acosta Adjunct Lecturer - jacosta@qcc.cuny.edu
Patricia Anyachebelu Adjunct Lecturer - panyachebelu@qcc.cuny.edu
Andrea Barbosa Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 302 abarbosa@qcc.cuny.edu
Mary Ann D'orazi Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 302 mdorazi@qcc.cuny.edu
Lina Di Vanna Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 302 ldivanna@qcc.cuny.edu
Ajibade Femi-fatukasi Adjunct Lecturer - afemifatukasi@qcc.cuny.edu
Sheina Garrison-Stewart Adjunct Lecturer - sgarrisonstewart@qcc.cuny.edu
Carol Hutchinson Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 302 chutchinson@qcc.cuny.edu
Rosalie Lindo Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 302 rlindo@qcc.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Mauro Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 302 emauro@qcc.cuny.edu
Anna Paliwoda Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 302 apaliwoda@qcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Quinones Adjunct Lecturer - jquinones@qcc.cuny.edu
Gwynedd Thom Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 302 gthom@qcc.cuny.edu