Department: Mathematics and Computer Science

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Haya Adner Professor Science 245 hadner@qcc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Cornick Professor Science 245 jcornick@qcc.cuny.edu
Anita Ferdenzi Professor Medical Arts 104 aferdenzi@qcc.cuny.edu
Maria Franco Professor Science 245 mfranco@qcc.cuny.edu
Yusuf Gurtas Professor Science 245 ygurtas@qcc.cuny.edu
Robert Holt Professor Science 245 rholt@qcc.cuny.edu
Azita Mayeli Professor Science 245 amayeli@qcc.cuny.edu
Clara Wajngurt Professor Science 245 cwajngurt@qcc.cuny.edu
Haishen Yao Professor Science 245 hyao@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Zeynep Akcay Ozkan Associate Professor Science 245 zakcayozkan@qcc.cuny.edu
Andrew Bulawa Associate Professor Science 245 abulawa@qcc.cuny.edu
Robert Donley Associate Professor Science 245 rdonley@citytech.cuny.edu
Jonathon Funk Associate Professor Science 245 jfunk@qcc.cuny.edu
Daniel Garbin Associate Professor Science 245 dgarbin@qcc.cuny.edu
Michael Guy Associate Professor Science 245 michael.guy@cuny.edu
Francis Jordan Associate Professor Science 245 fjordan@qcc.cuny.edu
Kwang Hyun Kim Associate Professor Science 245 kkim@qcc.cuny.edu
Carolyn King Associate Professor Science 245 cking@qcc.cuny.edu
Whan Lee Associate Professor Science 245 wklee@qcc.cuny.edu
Wenjian Liu Associate Professor Science 245 wjliu@qcc.cuny.edu
Nam Jong Moh Associate Professor Science 245 nmoh@qcc.cuny.edu
David Pham Associate Professor Science 245 dnpham@qcc.cuny.edu
Karan Puri Associate Professor Science 245 kpuri@qcc.cuny.edu
Tian Ren Associate Professor Science 245 tren@qcc.cuny.edu
Howard Sporn Associate Professor Science 245 hsporn@qcc.cuny.edu
Kostas Stroumbakis Associate Professor Science 245 kstroumbakis@qcc.cuny.edu
Patrick Wallach Associate Professor Science 245 pwallach@qcc.cuny.edu
Biao Wang Associate Professor Science 245 biwang@qcc.cuny.edu
Fei Ye Associate Professor Science 245 feye@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Lyubomir Boyadzhiev Assistant Professor Science 245 lboyadzhiev@qcc.cuny.edu
Yusuf Danisman Assistant Professor Science 245 ydanisman@qcc.cuny.edu
Susana Pinheiro Assistant Professor Science 245 spinheiro@qcc.cuny.edu
Mathieu Sassolas Assistant Professor Science 245 msassolas@qcc.cuny.edu
Venessa Singhroy Assistant Professor Science 245 vsinghroy@qcc.cuny.edu
Bianca Sosnovski Assistant Professor Science 245 bsosnovski@qcc.cuny.edu
Esma Yildirim Assistant Professor Science 245 eyildirim@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Joyce Boffert Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 245 jboffert@qcc.cuny.edu
Geffrey Waxman Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 245 gwaxman@qcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Changiz Alizadeh Lecturer Science 245 calizadeh@qcc.cuny.edu
Beata Carvajal Lecturer Science 245 bcarvajal@qcc.cuny.edu
Steven Cheng Lecturer Science 245 scheng@qcc.cuny.edu
Kwai Chiu Lecturer Science 245 kchiu@qcc.cuny.edu
Danielle Cifone Lecturer Science 245 dcifone@qcc.cuny.edu
Barbara Frary Lecturer Science 245 barbara.frary@qc.cuny.edu
John Gordon Lecturer Science 245 jgordon@qcc.cuny.edu
Nataliya Khomyak Lecturer Science 245 nkhomyak@qcc.cuny.edu
Li Xu Li Lecturer Science 245 lli@qcc.cuny.edu
Lucian Makalanda Lecturer Science 245 lmakalanda@qcc.cuny.edu
Debra Maslanko Lecturer Science 245 dmaslanko@qcc.cuny.edu
Richard Micieli Lecturer Science 245 rmicieli@qcc.cuny.edu
Andrew Russell Lecturer Science 245 arussell@qcc.cuny.edu
Kenneth Schmidt Lecturer Science 245 kschmidt@qcc.cuny.edu
Eric Sponza Lecturer Science 245 esponza@qcc.cuny.edu
Ewa Stelmach Lecturer Science 245 estelmach@qcc.cuny.edu
Evelyn Tam Lecturer Science 245 etam@qcc.cuny.edu
Reuvain Zahavy Lecturer Science 245 rzahavy@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Susan Abramowitz Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 sabramowitz@york.cuny.edu
Namsik Baek Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 nbaek@qcc.cuny.edu
Melvin Bernstein Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 melvin.bernstein@qc.cuny.edu
Wjeewani Boteju Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 wboteju@qcc.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Carroll Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 428 ecarroll@qcc.cuny.edu
Tarlika Desai Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 tarlika.desai@qc.cuny.edu
Steven Fischbach Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 sfischbach@qcc.cuny.edu
Bonnie Flaherty Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 428 bflaherty@qcc.cuny.edu
Adam Forman Adjunct Lecturer - aforman@qcc.cuny.edu
Joan Goldberg Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 jgoldberg@qcc.cuny.edu
Ronald Goldschlager Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 rgoldschlager@qcc.cuny.edu
Barbara Gray Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 bgray@qcc.cuny.edu
Michele Holden Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 mholden@qcc.cuny.edu
Mohammad Javadi Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 mjavadi@qcc.cuny.edu
Khalil Jomadder Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 kjomadder@qcc.cuny.edu
Punithavathy Joseph Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 pjoseph@qcc.cuny.edu
Howard Kaminsky Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 hkaminsky@qcc.cuny.edu
Linda Landau Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 llandau@qcc.cuny.edu
Ki Hwa Lee Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 klee@qcc.cuny.edu
Alexander Lord Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 alexander.lord@qc.cuny.edu
Justeena Mataquel Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 jmataquel@qcc.cuny.edu
Ronie Mataquel Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 rmataquel@qcc.cuny.edu
Eddy Mesidor Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 emesidor@qcc.cuny.edu
Edward Molina Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 emolina@qcc.cuny.edu
Nicholas Mougis Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 nmougis@qcc.cuny.edu
Erdem Ozkan Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 erdem.ozkan@qc.cuny.edu
Wayne Peart Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 wpeart@qcc.cuny.edu
Ernesto Porchetta Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 ernest.porchetta@qc.cuny.edu
Mahmood Pournazari Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 mpournazari@qcc.cuny.edu
Luna Ramirez Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 lramirez@qcc.cuny.edu
Elaine Rich Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 erich@qcc.cuny.edu
Vincent Scotti Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 vscotti@qcc.cuny.edu
Kaylee Stephens Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 kstephens@qcc.cuny.edu
Bernardo Suarez Arbelaez Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 bsuarezarbelaez@qcc.cuny.edu
William Thompson Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 wthompson@qcc.cuny.edu
Rochelle Weiner Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 rweiner@qcc.cuny.edu
Xiaoyan Yang Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 xyang@qcc.cuny.edu