Department: Health, Physical Education and Dance

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Lana Zinger Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 lzinger@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Rezan Akpinar Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 rakpinar@qcc.cuny.edu
Daniel Armstrong Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 darmstrong@qcc.cuny.edu
Emily Berry Associate Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 eberry@qcc.cuny.edu
Jason Demas Associate Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 jdemas@qcc.cuny.edu
Aviva Geismar Associate Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 ageismar@qcc.cuny.edu
Rosemary Iconis Associate Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 riconis@qcc.cuny.edu
Young Kim Associate Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 ykim5@york.cuny.edu
Isabella Lizzul Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 ilizzul@qcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Monahan Associate Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 amonahan@qcc.cuny.edu
Andrea Salis Associate Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 asalis@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Parisa Assassi Assistant Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 passassi@qcc.cuny.edu
Nicole McClam Assistant Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 nmcclam@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ronald Fusco Adjunct Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 rfusco@qcc.cuny.edu
Aaron Krac Adjunct Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 akrac@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Joyce Boffert Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 245 jboffert@qcc.cuny.edu
Hsiao-Liang Pai Adjunct Assistant Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 hpai@qcc.cuny.edu
Alicia Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 asinclair@qcc.cuny.edu
Carrie Stern Adjunct Assistant Professor Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 cstern@qcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Eugene Desepoli Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 edesepoli@qcc.cuny.edu
Edward Diller Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 ediller@qcc.cuny.edu
Susan Garcia Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 sgarcia@qcc.cuny.edu
Peter Marchitello Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 pmarchitello@qcc.cuny.edu
Jonggu Moon Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 jmoon@qcc.cuny.edu
Stephen Whitlock Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 swhitlock@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Ariel Asch Adjunct Lecturer - -
Aziwoh Ayafor Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 aayafor@qcc.cuny.edu
Adam Baritot Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 abaritot@qcc.cuny.edu
Hector Blaise Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 hblaise@qcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Bubenas Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 jbubenas@qcc.cuny.edu
Kyung Hwan Chong Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 kchong@qcc.cuny.edu
Katherine Congdon Caldwell Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 kcongdoncaldwell@qcc.cuny.edu
Logan Cramer Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 lcramer@qcc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Eberhardt Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 keberhardt@qcc.cuny.edu
Clarence Emengo Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 cemengo@qcc.cuny.edu
Craig Everett Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 ceverett@qcc.cuny.edu
John Gallagher Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 jjgallagher@qcc.cuny.edu
Susan Gelbman Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 sgelbman@qcc.cuny.edu
Gierre Godley Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 ggodley@qcc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Gonzalez Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 jogonzalez@qcc.cuny.edu
George Hirsch Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 ghirsch@hostos.cuny.edu
Habeebullah Hussaini Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 hhussaini@qcc.cuny.edu
Ronald Kornfeld Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 rkornfeld@qcc.cuny.edu
Laura Kowalsky Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 lkowalsky@qcc.cuny.edu
Steven Kulawy Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 skulawy@qcc.cuny.edu
Tracy Lannan Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 tlannan@qcc.cuny.edu
June Mapp Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 jmapp@qcc.cuny.edu
Kevin McIntosh-McEwen Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 kmcintoshmcewen@qcc.cuny.edu
Odalis Melendez Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 omelendez@qcc.cuny.edu
Judith Moss Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 jmoss@qcc.cuny.edu
Haimchandra Nand Kumar Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 hnandkumar@qcc.cuny.edu
Mark Omeltchenko Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 momeltchenko@qcc.cuny.edu
Ullas Puthan Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 uputhan@qcc.cuny.edu
Vincent Randazzo Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 vrandazzo@qcc.cuny.edu
Kevin Rummel Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 krummel@qcc.cuny.edu
Barbara Schein Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 barbara.schein@bcc.cuny.edu
Seth Seidman Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 seth.seidman@qc.cuny.edu
Alfred Turner II Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 alturner@qcc.cuny.edu
Carol Wang-Mondaca Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 cwangmondaca@qcc.cuny.edu
Dawn White Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 drwhite@qcc.cuny.edu
Josef Woodson Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 jwoodson@qcc.cuny.edu