Department: Chemistry

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Joanne Chang Professor Humanities 140 jchang@qcc.cuny.edu
Moni Chauhan Professor Science 445 mchauhan@qcc.cuny.edu
Tirandai Hemraj-Benny Professor Science 445 themrajbenny@qcc.cuny.edu
Sasan Karimi Professor Science 445 skarimi@qcc.cuny.edu
Sharon Lall-Ramnarine Professor Science 445 slallramnarine@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Irina Rutenburg Associate Professor Science 445 irutenburg@qcc.cuny.edu
David Sarno Associate Professor Science 445 dsarno@qcc.cuny.edu
Jun Shin Associate Professor Science 445 jshin@qcc.cuny.edu
Paul Sideris Associate Professor Science 445 psideris@qcc.cuny.edu
Sujun Wei Associate Professor Science 445 swei@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Zhou Zhou Assistant Professor Science 445 zzhou@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Gopal Subramaniam Adjunct Professor Science 445 gopal.subramaniam@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Adejare Adeniran Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 445 aadeniran@qcc.cuny.edu
Michel De Castro Puig Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 445 mdecastropuig@qcc.cuny.edu
Arthur Glekas Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 445 aglekas@qcc.cuny.edu
Qazi Hai Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 445 qhai@qcc.cuny.edu
George Lyons Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 445 glyons@qcc.cuny.edu
John Schmermund Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 445 jschmermund@qcc.cuny.edu
John Sleckman Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 445 jsleckman@qcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Wong Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 445 twong@qcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Kevin Kolack Lecturer Science 445 kkolack@qcc.cuny.edu
Marlon Moreno Lecturer Science 445 mmoreno@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Mario Balducci Adjunct Lecturer Science 445 mbalducci@qcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Chabra Adjunct Lecturer Science 445 jchabra@qcc.cuny.edu
Diane Fiorito Adjunct Lecturer Science 445 dfiorito@qcc.cuny.edu
Rosa Ronquillo Adjunct Lecturer Science 445 rronquillo@qcc.cuny.edu
Jing Zhu Adjunct Lecturer Science 445 jzhu@qcc.cuny.edu