Department: Social Sciences

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Peter Bales Professor Medical Arts 104 pbales@qcc.cuny.edu
Anita Ferdenzi Professor Medical Arts 104 aferdenzi@qcc.cuny.edu
Jeffery Jankowski Professor Medical Arts 104 jjankowski@qcc.cuny.edu
Zivah Perel Katz Professor Medical Arts 104 zkatz@qcc.cuny.edu
Pellegrino Manfra Professor Medical Arts 104 pmanfra@qcc.cuny.edu
Philip Pecorino Professor Medical Arts 104 ppecorino@qcc.cuny.edu
Amy Traver Professor Medical Arts 104 atraver@qcc.cuny.edu
Donald Tricarico Professor Medical Arts 104 dtricarico@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Azadeh Aalai Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 aaalai@qcc.cuny.edu
Rose-Marie Aikas Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 raikas@qcc.cuny.edu
Eva Goldhammer Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 egoldhammer@qcc.cuny.edu
Larisa Honey Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 larisa.honey@qc.cuny.edu
Shannon Kincaid Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 skincaid@qcc.cuny.edu
Adam Luedtke Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 aluedtke@qcc.cuny.edu
Trevor Milton Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 tmilton@qcc.cuny.edu
Anissa Moody Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 amoody@qcc.cuny.edu
Jane Poulsen Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 jpoulsen@qcc.cuny.edu
Julia Rothenberg Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 jrothenberg@qcc.cuny.edu
Lakersha Smith Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 lsmith@qcc.cuny.edu
Matthew Trachman Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 mtrachman@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Patrick Byers Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 pbyers@qcc.cuny.edu
Chukwudi Ikwueze Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 cikwueze@qcc.cuny.edu
Gabriel Lataianu Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 glataianu@qcc.cuny.edu
Qin Li Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 qli@qcc.cuny.edu
Emily Pelletier Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 epelletier@qcc.cuny.edu
Jody Resko Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 jresko@qcc.cuny.edu
Rommel Robertson Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 rrobertson@qcc.cuny.edu
Celia Sporer Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 csporer@qcc.cuny.edu
Mark Zelcer Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 mzelcer@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ernest Hart Adjunct Professor Medical Arts 104 ehart@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Michael Figuccio Adjunct Associate Professor Medical Arts 104 michael.figuccio@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Henley Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 hadams@qcc.cuny.edu
Nadine Agosta Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 nagosta@qcc.cuny.edu
Rosemarie Cipriani Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 rcipriani@qcc.cuny.edu
Marcia Coulton-Morrison Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 mcoultonmorrison@qcc.cuny.edu
Orsete Dias Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 odias@qcc.cuny.edu
Galit Feinstein-Messinger Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 gfeinsteinmessinger@qcc.cuny.edu
Leon Hart Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 lphart@qcc.cuny.edu
Erin Jacques Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 ejacques1@york.cuny.edu
Donald Kaplan Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 dkaplan@qcc.cuny.edu
Mark Lazarus Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 mlazarus@qcc.cuny.edu
Rosalinda Macaluso Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 rmacaluso@qcc.cuny.edu
Edward Monaghan Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 emonaghan@qcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 thomas.myers@qc.cuny.edu
Joseph Pascarella Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 jpascarella@qcc.cuny.edu
Alison Pratt Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 apratt@qcc.cuny.edu
Samuel Rieff Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 srieff@qcc.cuny.edu
Marga Ryersbach Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 mryersbach@qcc.cuny.edu
Keetick Sanchez Adjunct Assistant Professor - -
Joyce Sobel Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 jsobel@qcc.cuny.edu
Teresa Taylor-Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 ttaylorwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu
Hans Tokke Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 htokke@citytech.cuny.edu
Faith Unger Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 funger@qcc.cuny.edu
Errol Yarru Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 104 eyarru@qcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Adrian Bordoni Lecturer Medical Arts 104 abordoni@jjay.cuny.edu
Michael DeMarco Lecturer Medical Arts 104 mdemarco@qcc.cuny.edu
Deon Gibson Lecturer - dgibson@qcc.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Mulone Lecturer - jmulone@qcc.cuny.edu
Keba Sylla Lecturer Medical Arts 104 ksylla@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Stacy Baker Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 sbaker@qcc.cuny.edu
Daniel Bennett Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 dbennett@qcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Bevilacqua Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 jbevilacqua@qcc.cuny.edu
Brianna Bisogno Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 brianna.bisogno@qc.cuny.edu
Craig Brooks Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 cbrooks@qcc.cuny.edu
Susan Budd Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 428 sbudd@qcc.cuny.edu
Jacinth Burnside Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 jburnside@qcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Chung Adjunct Lecturer - thomas.chung@qc.cuny.edu
Dinorah Crespo Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 dinorah.crespo@guttman.cuny.edu
Andree Decastro Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 adecastro1@york.cuny.edu
Michael Delph Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 mdelph@qcc.cuny.edu
Mary Diaz Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 mdiaz@qcc.cuny.edu
Roger Drewal Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 rdrewal@qcc.cuny.edu
Dennis Ferster Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 dferster@qcc.cuny.edu
Isaac Gefen Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 igefen@qcc.cuny.edu
Gail Hayes Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 gail.hayes@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ieisha Jones Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 ijones2@york.cuny.edu
Mukund Joshi Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 mjoshi@qcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Klein Adjunct Lecturer Library 412 jklein@qcc.cuny.edu
Herbert Mai Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 hmai@qcc.cuny.edu
Tara Maloney Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 tara.maloney@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Mann Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 dmann@qcc.cuny.edu
Louis Mayr Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 lmayr@qcc.cuny.edu
Ekaterini Melidoniatis Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 emelidoniatis@qcc.cuny.edu
John Michalos Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 jmichalos@qcc.cuny.edu
Roland Michel Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 roland.michel@qc.cuny.edu
Konstantinos Mountrakis Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 kmountrakis@qcc.cuny.edu
Michael Mulinos Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 mmulinos@qcc.cuny.edu
Steven Mullins Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 smullins@qcc.cuny.edu
Evyenia O'Neill Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 eoneill@qcc.cuny.edu
Tricia Palma Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 tpalma@qcc.cuny.edu
Nicholas Petaludis Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 npetaludis@qcc.cuny.edu
Marian Schoen Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 mschoen@qcc.cuny.edu
Myunglee Seo Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 mseo@qcc.cuny.edu
Lisa Sita Adjunct Lecturer Library 412 lsita@qcc.cuny.edu
Stephanie Troumouhis Adjunct Lecturer - stroumouhis@qcc.cuny.edu
Deborah Van Cura Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 dvancura@qcc.cuny.edu
Sandra Webster Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 swebster@qcc.cuny.edu
Eugene Wright Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 ewright@qcc.cuny.edu
Renee Wyette Adjunct Lecturer - -