Department: Physics

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Tak Choi David Cheung Professor Science 340 tcheung@qcc.cuny.edu
Todd Holden Professor Science 340 tholden@qcc.cuny.edu
David Lieberman Professor Science 340 dlieberman@qcc.cuny.edu
Paul Marchese Professor Science 340 pmarchese@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Raul Armendariz Associate Professor Science 340 rarmendariz@qcc.cuny.edu
Marie Damas Associate Professor Technology 20 mdamas@qcc.cuny.edu
Sunil Dehipawala Associate Professor Science 340 sdehipawala@qcc.cuny.edu
Wenli Guo Associate Professor Science 340 wguo@qcc.cuny.edu
Dimitrios Kokkinos Associate Professor Science 340 dkokkinos@qcc.cuny.edu
Charles Neuman Associate Professor Science 340 cneuman@qcc.cuny.edu
Vazgen Shekoyan Associate Professor Science 340 vshekoyan@qcc.cuny.edu
Rex Taibu Associate Professor Science 340 rtaibu@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jill Bellovary Assistant Professor Science 340 jbellovary@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Shailendra Chainani Adjunct Associate Professor Science 340 schainani@qcc.cuny.edu
Tan Lee Adjunct Associate Professor - tl2286@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Edward Look Adjunct Assistant Professor Science 340 edward.look@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
George Tremberger Jr. Lecturer Science 340 gtremberger@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
David Barton Adjunct Lecturer - dbarton@qcc.cuny.edu
Peter Eckstein Adjunct Lecturer Science 340 peckstein@qcc.cuny.edu
James Fakatselis Adjunct Lecturer Science 340 jfakatselis@qcc.cuny.edu
Said Lamhaouar Adjunct Lecturer Science 340 slamhaouar@qcc.cuny.edu
Warren Miller Adjunct Lecturer Science 340 wmiller@qcc.cuny.edu
Frank Ricci Adjunct Lecturer Science 340 fricci@qcc.cuny.edu
Steven Scharf Adjunct Lecturer Science 340 sscharf@qcc.cuny.edu
Corey Stalerman Adjunct Lecturer Science 340 cstalerman@qcc.cuny.edu