Department: Music

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Belle Birchfield Professor Humanities 140 bbirchfield@qcc.cuny.edu
Joanne Chang Professor Humanities 140 jchang@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Bjorn Berkhout Associate Professor Humanities 140 bberkhout@qcc.cuny.edu
Steven Dahlke Associate Professor Humanities 140 sdahlke@qcc.cuny.edu
Mirna Lekic Associate Professor Humanities 140 mlekic@qcc.cuny.edu
Scott Litroff Associate Professor Humanities 140 slitroff@qcc.cuny.edu
Neeraj Mehta Associate Professor Humanities 140 nmehta@qcc.cuny.edu
Kip Montgomery Associate Professor Humanities 140 kmontgomery@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Svjetlana Bukvich-Nichols Assistant Professor Humanities 140 sbukvichnichols@qcc.cuny.edu
Mike Metaxas Assistant Professor Humanities 140 mmetaxas@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Andre Bregegere Adjunct Assistant Professor Humanities 140 abregegere@qcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Diponio Adjunct Assistant Professor Humanities 140 jdiponio@qcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Gliere Adjunct Assistant Professor Humanities 140 jgliere@qcc.cuny.edu
Claudia Knafo Adjunct Assistant Professor Humanities 140 ck675@hunter.cuny.edu
Karen Rostron Adjunct Assistant Professor Humanities 140 krostron@qcc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Singer Adjunct Assistant Professor Humanities 140 jsinger@qcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Robert Anderson Lecturer Humanities 140 reanderson@qcc.cuny.edu
Ernie Jackson Lecturer Humanities 140 ejackson@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Kia Eshghi Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 140 keshghi@qcc.cuny.edu
Judith Rubin Bosco Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 140 jrubinbosco@qcc.cuny.edu
Mario Salvati Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 140 msalvati@qcc.cuny.edu
John Schmergel Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 140 jschmergel@qcc.cuny.edu