Department: Foreign Languages and Literatures

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Aranzazu Borrachero Professor Humanities 217 aborrachero@qcc.cuny.edu
Jose Madrigal Professor Humanities 217 jmadrigal@qcc.cuny.edu
Jose Osorio Professor Humanities 217 josorio@qcc.cuny.edu
Maurizio Santoro Professor Humanities 217 masantoro@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Luisa Garcia-Conde Associate Professor Humanities 217 lgarciaconde@qcc.cuny.edu
Wei Lai Associate Professor Humanities 217 wlai@qcc.cuny.edu
Eladia Raya Associate Professor Humanities 217 eraya@qcc.cuny.edu
Sharon Reeves Associate Professor Humanities 217 sreeves@qcc.cuny.edu
Laura Sabani Associate Professor Humanities 217 lsabani@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Carolina Chaves Assistant Professor Humanities 217 cchaves@qcc.cuny.edu
Melida Sanchez Assistant Professor Humanities 217 msanchez@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Julio Leon Adjunct Associate Professor Humanities 217 jaleon@hunter.cuny.edu
Alexander Perez-Heredia Adjunct Associate Professor Humanities 217 ap7793@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Lorena Ellis Adjunct Assistant Professor Humanities 217 lellis@qcc.cuny.edu
Nidia Gonzalez Adjunct Assistant Professor Humanities 217 ngonzalez@qcc.cuny.edu
Kai Krienke Adjunct Assistant Professor Humanities 217 kkrienke@qcc.cuny.edu
Amany Mohammed Adjunct Assistant Professor Humanities 217 amohammed@qcc.cuny.edu
Melissa Panek Adjunct Assistant Professor - -

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Umberto D'Arista Lecturer Humanities 217 udarista@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Sobeyda Alvarez Inestroza Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 217 sa7785@hunter.cuny.edu
Chian Chen Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 217 cchen@qcc.cuny.edu
Jeanine Efthimiou Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 217 jefthimiou@lagcc.cuny.edu
Claire Francois Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 217 cfrancois@qcc.cuny.edu
Lan Shiang Lin Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 217 llin@qcc.cuny.edu
Martine Lindquist Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 217 mlindquist@qcc.cuny.edu
Jose Reyes Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 217 joreyes@jjay.cuny.edu
Monica Rossi-Miller Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 217 mrossimiller@qcc.cuny.edu
Luz Marina Ruiz Adjunct Lecturer Humanities 217 lruiz@qcc.cuny.edu
Jing Zhao Adjunct Lecturer - jz1030@hunter.cuny.edu