Department: History

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Peter Bales Professor Medical Arts 104 pbales@qcc.cuny.edu
Edmund Clingan Professor Medical Arts 408 eclingan@qcc.cuny.edu
Sarah Danielsson Professor Medical Arts 408 sdanielsson@gc.cuny.edu
Emily Sohmer Tai Professor Medical Arts 408 etai@qcc.cuny.edu
Mark Van Ells Professor Medical Arts 408 mvanells@qcc.cuny.edu
Gilmar Visoni Professor Medical Arts 408 gvisoni@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Helmut Loeffler Associate Professor Medical Arts 408 hloeffler@qcc.cuny.edu
James Nichols Associate Professor Medical Arts 408 jnichols@qcc.cuny.edu
Kenneth Pearl Associate Professor Medical Arts 408 kpearl@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Clarence Hall Jr. Assistant Professor Medical Arts 408 chall@qcc.cuny.edu
Timothy Keogh Assistant Professor Medical Arts 408 tkeogh@qcc.cuny.edu
Stephanie Rost Assistant Professor Medical Arts 408 srost@qcc.cuny.edu
Ronald Van Cleef Assistant Professor Medical Arts 408 rvancleef@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Christine Contrada Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 408 ccontrada@qcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Aithne Bialo-Padin Lecturer Medical Arts 408 abialopadin@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Patricia Beale Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 408 pbeale@qcc.cuny.edu
Myrtia Petroutsos Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 408 mpetroutsos@qcc.cuny.edu