Department: Engineering Technology

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Belle Birchfield Professor Humanities 140 bbirchfield@qcc.cuny.edu
Christine Mooney Professor Technology 20 cmooney@qcc.cuny.edu
Hamid Namdar Professor Technology 20 hnamdar@qcc.cuny.edu
Richard Yuster Professor Technology 20 ryuster@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Marie Damas Associate Professor Technology 20 mdamas@qcc.cuny.edu
Edward Davis Associate Professor Technology 20 edavis@qcc.cuny.edu
Merlinda Drini Prelvukaj Associate Professor Technology 20 mdriniprelvukaj@qcc.cuny.edu
Marvin Gayle Associate Professor Technology 20 mgayle@qcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Goldenberg Associate Professor Technology 20 jgoldenberg@qcc.cuny.edu
Md.Shahadat Hossain Associate Professor Technology 20 mshossain@qcc.cuny.edu
Danny Mangra Associate Professor Technology 20 dmangra@qcc.cuny.edu
Kee Park Associate Professor Technology 20 kpark@qcc.cuny.edu
Dugwon Seo Associate Professor Technology 20 dseo@qcc.cuny.edu
Cheryl Tokke Associate Professor Technology 20 ctokke@qcc.cuny.edu
Craig Weber Associate Professor Technology 20 cweber@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Guozhen An Assistant Professor Technology 20 gan@qcc.cuny.edu
Robert Kueper Assistant Professor Technology 20 rkueper@qcc.cuny.edu
Raymond Lam Assistant Professor Technology 20 rlam@qcc.cuny.edu
Mike Metaxas Assistant Professor Humanities 140 mmetaxas@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Edward Brumgnach Adjunct Professor Technology 20 ebrumgnach@qcc.cuny.edu
James Valentino Adjunct Professor Technology 20 jvalentino@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Young Cho Adjunct Assistant Professor Technology 20 ycho@qcc.cuny.edu
Lin Lu Adjunct Assistant Professor Technology 20 llu@qcc.cuny.edu
Leila Mehraban Alvandi Adjunct Assistant Professor Technology 20 lmehrabanalvandi@qcc.cuny.edu
Peter Novak Adjunct Assistant Professor Technology 20 pnovak@qcc.cuny.edu
Edgar Zephyrine Adjunct Assistant Professor Technology 20 ezephyrine@qcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
John Buoncora Lecturer Technology 20 jbuoncora@qcc.cuny.edu
John Ducroiset Lecturer Technology 20 jducroiset@qcc.cuny.edu
Michael Lawrence Lecturer Technology 20 mlawrence@qcc.cuny.edu
Ali Ragoub Lecturer Technology 20 aragoub@qcc.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Schwartz Lecturer Technology 20 jlschwartz@qcc.cuny.edu
Joann Sun Lecturer Technology 20 jsun@qcc.cuny.edu
Steven Trowbridge Lecturer Technology 20 strowbridge@qcc.cuny.edu
Huixin Wu Lecturer Technology 20 hwu@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Brian Banho Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 bbanho@qcc.cuny.edu
Norman Blake Adjunct Lecturer - nblake@qcc.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Bruce-Blake Adjunct Lecturer - jbruceblake@qcc.cuny.edu
Jomo Charles Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 jcharles@qcc.cuny.edu
Brian Clark Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 bclark@citytech.cuny.edu
Kevin Crinnion Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 kcrinnion@qcc.cuny.edu
Omar Ellis Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 oellis@qcc.cuny.edu
Enrique Haro Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 eharo@qcc.cuny.edu
Dujohn Hendricks Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 dhendricks@ccny.cuny.edu
Gozde Kal Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 gkal@qcc.cuny.edu
Michael Khan Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 mkhan@citytech.cuny.edu
Manyahn Kromah Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 mkromah@qcc.cuny.edu
Mario Lalama Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 mlalama@citytech.cuny.edu
David Lambert Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 dlambert@qcc.cuny.edu
Jose Lara Ceballos Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 jlaraceballos@qcc.cuny.edu
John Leccese Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 jleccese@qcc.cuny.edu
Miguel Long Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 mlong@lagcc.cuny.edu
Dhiraj Nanda Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 dnanda@qcc.cuny.edu
Vaughn Nystrom Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 vnystrom@qcc.cuny.edu
Robert Ott Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 rott@qcc.cuny.edu
Peter Paolino Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 ppaolino@qcc.cuny.edu
Luna Ramirez Adjunct Lecturer Science 245 lramirez@qcc.cuny.edu
Jerry Sitbon Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 jsitbon@qcc.cuny.edu
Kimmon Stair Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 kstair@qcc.cuny.edu
Ousmane Sy Savane Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 osysavane@bmcc.cuny.edu
Andrei Szabo Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 aszabo@qcc.cuny.edu
Salvatore Tartaglione Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 startaglione@qcc.cuny.edu
Brian Toyota Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 btoyota@qcc.cuny.edu
Kenneth Tsivor Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 kenneth.tsivor@bcc.cuny.edu
Richard Victolo Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 rvictolo@qcc.cuny.edu
Haiying Xiao Adjunct Lecturer Technology 20 haiying.xiao@cuny.edu