Department: Business

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Christine Mooney Professor Technology 20 cmooney@qcc.cuny.edu
James Rosa Professor Administration 405 jrosa@qcc.cuny.edu
Mona Seiler Professor Administration 405 mseiler@qcc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Villani Professor Administration 405 kvillani@qcc.cuny.edu
Edward Volchok Professor Administration 405 evolchok@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Kelly Ford Associate Professor Administration 405 kford@qcc.cuny.edu
Wendy Ford Associate Professor Administration 405 wford@qcc.cuny.edu
Leslie Francis Associate Professor Administration 405 lfrancis@qcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Kolios Associate Professor Administration 405 akolios@qcc.cuny.edu
Christina Manzo Associate Professor Administration 405 cmanzo@qcc.cuny.edu
Linda Meltzer Associate Professor Administration 405 lmeltzer@qcc.cuny.edu
Ben Milchman Associate Professor Administration 405 bmilchman@qcc.cuny.edu
Sebastian Murolo Associate Professor Administration 405 smurolo@qcc.cuny.edu
Ted Rosen Associate Professor Administration 405 trosen@qcc.cuny.edu
Nina Sarkar Associate Professor Administration 405 nsarkar@qcc.cuny.edu
Cheryl Tokke Associate Professor Technology 20 ctokke@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Virginia Masterson Assistant Professor Administration 405 vmasterson@qcc.cuny.edu
Wilfredo Moran Assistant Professor Administration 405 wmoran@qcc.cuny.edu
Mark Ulrich Assistant Professor Administration 405 mulrich@qcc.cuny.edu
Roumen Vragov Assistant Professor Administration 405 rvragov@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ernest Hart Adjunct Professor Medical Arts 104 ehart@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Keri Allen Adjunct Assistant Professor Administration 405 kallen@qcc.cuny.edu
Glenn Dibiasi Adjunct Assistant Professor Administration 405 gdibiasi@qcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Dubowski Adjunct Assistant Professor Administration 405 jdubowski@qcc.cuny.edu
Howard Friedman Adjunct Assistant Professor Administration 405 hfriedman@qcc.cuny.edu
Vivien Goldbaum Adjunct Assistant Professor Administration 405 vgoldbaum@york.cuny.edu
Paul Nagel Adjunct Assistant Professor - pnagel@qcc.cuny.edu
Phyllis Pace Adjunct Assistant Professor Administration 405 ppace@qcc.cuny.edu
Charles Sugrim Adjunct Assistant Professor Administration 405 csugrim@qcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Layne Bonaparte Lecturer Administration 405 lbonaparte@qcc.cuny.edu
Barbara Frary Lecturer Science 245 barbara.frary@qc.cuny.edu
Hsiaofang Huang Lecturer Administration 405 hhuang@qcc.cuny.edu
Marilyn Katz Lecturer Administration 405 makatz@qcc.cuny.edu
Humberto Morales Lecturer Administration 405 hmorales@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Salvatore Alessandro Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 salvatore.alessandro@baruch.cuny.edu
Ernest Barone Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 ernest.barone@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Bennett Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 dbennett@qcc.cuny.edu
Ganeshram Bhoomdat Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 gbhoomdat@qcc.cuny.edu
Jose Bustelo Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 jbustelo@qcc.cuny.edu
Dinorah Crespo Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 104 dinorah.crespo@guttman.cuny.edu
John Di Bugno Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 jdibugno@qcc.cuny.edu
Debra Glinert Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 dglinert@qcc.cuny.edu
Roy Gomes Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 rgomes@qcc.cuny.edu
Madelyn Gonzalez Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 magonzalez@qcc.cuny.edu
Safet Jahaj Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 sjahaj@qcc.cuny.edu
Wanda Jones Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 wjones@qcc.cuny.edu
Michael Lombardi Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 mlombardi@qcc.cuny.edu
Nicholas Mayer Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 nmayer@qcc.cuny.edu
Marvin Pasternak Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 mpasternak@qcc.cuny.edu
Peter Puglisi Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 ppuglisi@qcc.cuny.edu
Dolly Rios Adjunct Lecturer - dolly.rios@baruch.cuny.edu
Carol Rudnick Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 crudnick@qcc.cuny.edu
Shane Seaman Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 sseaman@qcc.cuny.edu
Patrick Sullivan Adjunct Lecturer - -
Boby Thomas Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 bthomas@lagcc.cuny.edu
John Tiglias Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 jtiglias@qcc.cuny.edu
Carolyn Walsh Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 cawalsh@qcc.cuny.edu
Jia Sheng Wu Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 jswu@qcc.cuny.edu
Daphne Zito Adjunct Lecturer Administration 405 dzito@qcc.cuny.edu