Department: Biological Sciences and Geology

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Sharon Ellerton Professor Medical Arts 213 sellerton@qcc.cuny.edu
Nidhi Gadura Professor Medical Arts 213 ngadura@qcc.cuny.edu
Urszula Golebiewska Professor Medical Arts 213 ugolebiewska@qcc.cuny.edu
Eugene Harris Professor Medical Arts 213 eharris@qcc.cuny.edu
Simran Kaur Professor Medical Arts 213 sikaur@qcc.cuny.edu
Bryn Mader Professor Medical Arts 213 bmader@qcc.cuny.edu
Andrew Nguyen Professor Humanities 428 anguyen@qcc.cuny.edu
Joan Petersen Professor Medical Arts 213 jpetersen@qcc.cuny.edu
Patricia Schneider Professor Medical Arts 213 pschneider@qcc.cuny.edu
Raji Subramaniam Professor Medical Arts 213 rsubramaniam@qcc.cuny.edu
Mangala Tawde Professor Medical Arts 213 mtawde@qcc.cuny.edu
Monica Trujillo Professor Medical Arts 213 mtrujillo@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Rezan Akpinar Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 rakpinar@qcc.cuny.edu
Daniel Armstrong Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 darmstrong@qcc.cuny.edu
Naydu Carmona Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 ncarmona@qcc.cuny.edu
Sara Danzi Engoron Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 sdanziengoron@qcc.cuny.edu
Mohammad Javdan Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 mjavdan@qcc.cuny.edu
Chong Jue Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 cjue@qcc.cuny.edu
Isabella Lizzul Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 ilizzul@qcc.cuny.edu
Susan McLaughlin Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 smclaughlin@qcc.cuny.edu
Peter Novick Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 pnovick@qcc.cuny.edu
Gheorghe Proteasa Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 gproteasa@qcc.cuny.edu
Christopher Roblodowski Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 croblodowski@qcc.cuny.edu
Roland Scal Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 rscal@qcc.cuny.edu
Anuradha Srivastava Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 asrivastava@qcc.cuny.edu
Julian Stark Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 jstark@qcc.cuny.edu
Regina Sullivan Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 rsullivan@qcc.cuny.edu
James Timbilla Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 jtimbilla@qcc.cuny.edu
Areti Tsimounis Associate Professor Medical Arts 213 atsimounis@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Punita Bhansali Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 pbhansali@qcc.cuny.edu
Rondi Davies Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 rdavies@qcc.cuny.edu
Sarbani Ghoshal Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 sghoshal@qcc.cuny.edu
Sanjay Koul Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 skoul@qcc.cuny.edu
Rochelle Nelson Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 rnelson@qcc.cuny.edu
Amos Orlofsky Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 aorlofsky@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Philip Costa Adjunct Professor Medical Arts 213 pcosta@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Uzochukwu Adabanya Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 uadabanya@qcc.cuny.edu
Richard Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 rbennett@lagcc.cuny.edu
Minhaj Uddin Chowdhury Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 muchowdhury@qcc.cuny.edu
Donna Croce Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 dcroce@qcc.cuny.edu
Steven Haffner Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 shaffner@qcc.cuny.edu
Stav Kemeny Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 skemeny@ccny.cuny.edu
Elana Klein Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 eklein@qcc.cuny.edu
David Kupfer Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 dkupfer@qcc.cuny.edu
Ramesh Matcha Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 rmatcha@qcc.cuny.edu
Christian Nahas Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 cnahas@qcc.cuny.edu
Zeinab Nassrallah Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 znassrallah@qcc.cuny.edu
Suneeta Paroly Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 sparoly@qcc.cuny.edu
David Sacrestano Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 dsacrestano@qcc.cuny.edu
Shi-Shinn Sun Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 ssun@qcc.cuny.edu
Marianne Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor Medical Arts 213 mawilliams@qcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Michael Altimari Lecturer Medical Arts 213 maltimari@qcc.cuny.edu
Eugene Desepoli Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 edesepoli@qcc.cuny.edu
Steven Frishman Lecturer Medical Arts 213 sfrishman@qcc.cuny.edu
Alison Mello Lecturer Medical Arts 213 amello@qcc.cuny.edu
Scott Sherman Lecturer Medical Arts 213 ssherman@qcc.cuny.edu
Sushma Teegala Lecturer Medical Arts 213 steegala@qcc.cuny.edu
Stephen Whitlock Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 swhitlock@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Afshan Amray Adjunct Lecturer - anazamray@qcc.cuny.edu
Angeliki Aravantinos Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 aaravantinos@qcc.cuny.edu
Peter Campbell Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 pcampbell@qcc.cuny.edu
Maryann Fable Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 mfable@qcc.cuny.edu
Patricia Fava Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 pfava@qcc.cuny.edu
Chrisoula Kalogiannis Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 ckalogiannis@qcc.cuny.edu
Kerry Keegan Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 kkeegan@qcc.cuny.edu
Waleed Khalid Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 wkhalid1@ccny.cuny.edu
Steven Kulawy Adjunct Lecturer Robert F. Kennedy Gym 216 skulawy@qcc.cuny.edu
Neal Nachman Adjunct Lecturer - -
Johanna Navarro Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 jnavarro@qcc.cuny.edu
Prakash Prasad Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 pprasad@ccny.cuny.edu
Anastasia Rashkova Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 ar9108@hunter.cuny.edu
Curt Sankar Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 csankar@ccny.cuny.edu
Shalini Singh Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 ssingh@qcc.cuny.edu
Brian Stonaker Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 bstonaker@qcc.cuny.edu
Michelle Theodorou Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 mtheodorou@qcc.cuny.edu
Noel Vadi Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 nvadi@qcc.cuny.edu
Carol Wang-Mondaca Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 cwangmondaca@qcc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Zelkind Adjunct Lecturer Medical Arts 213 jzelkind@qcc.cuny.edu