Department: Art and Design

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Robert Rogers Professor C Building 106 rrogers@qcc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Wentrack Professor C Building 106 kwentrack@qcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Javier Cambre Associate Professor C Building 106 jcambre@qcc.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Di Giorgio Associate Professor C Building 106 edigiorgio@qcc.cuny.edu
Anissa Mack Associate Professor C Building 106 amack@qcc.cuny.edu
Hayes Mauro Associate Professor C Building 106 hmauro@qcc.cuny.edu
Craig Weber Associate Professor Technology 20 cweber@qcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jasper Lin Assistant Professor C Building 106 jclin@qcc.cuny.edu
Nathaniel Sullivan Assistant Professor C Building 106 nsullivan@qcc.cuny.edu
Kebedech Tekleab Assistant Professor C Building 106 ktekleab@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Julia Healy Adjunct Associate Professor C Building 106 jhealy@qcc.cuny.edu
Philip Listengart Adjunct Associate Professor C Building 106 plistengart@qcc.cuny.edu
Kim de Beaumont Adjunct Associate Professor C Building 106 kdebeaum@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Drew Bucilla Adjunct Assistant Professor C Building 106 dbucilla@qcc.cuny.edu
Heather Dunn Adjunct Assistant Professor C Building 106 hdunn@qcc.cuny.edu
Fu Lien Adjunct Assistant Professor C Building 106 flien@qcc.cuny.edu
Katherin McInnis Adjunct Assistant Professor C Building 106 kmcinnis@qcc.cuny.edu
Yisun Rho Adjunct Assistant Professor C Building 106 yisun.rho@qc.cuny.edu
Kaitlin Santoro Adjunct Assistant Professor C Building 106 ksantoro@qcc.cuny.edu
Beata Szpura Adjunct Assistant Professor C Building 106 bszpura@qcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Annemarie Coffey Lecturer C Building 106 acoffey@qcc.cuny.edu
Katherine Griefen Lecturer C Building 106 kgriefen@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Susan Gonzalez Adjunct Lecturer C Building 106 sgonzalez@qcc.cuny.edu
Olga Johnson Adjunct Lecturer C Building 106 ojohnson@ccny.cuny.edu
Evelyn Loveras Adjunct Lecturer C Building 106 eloveras@qcc.cuny.edu
Mary Marino-Jones Adjunct Lecturer C Building 106 mary.marino-jones@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kenneth Powell Adjunct Lecturer C Building 106 kpowell@qcc.cuny.edu
Barron Rachman Adjunct Lecturer C Building 106 brachman@qcc.cuny.edu
Nicholas Striga Adjunct Lecturer C Building 106 nstriga@qcc.cuny.edu
Vanessa Troiano Adjunct Lecturer C Building 106 vtroiano@ccny.cuny.edu